ملعب غولف جانديا راكو دي تومبا

ممثلي بلانتيشن منتجع للغولف تسليط الضوء على التوقيع على مذكرة نوايا مع رئيس بلدية غانديا ارتورو TORRO, أن السائح - جولف - الرياضة البنى التحتية راكو دي تومبا سيكون “مشروع سياحي المرجعية” . وسيشمل المشروع شقق فندقية , المناطق التجارية, بناء ملعب للجولف, ناد, مدينة كرة القدم ومدرسة للتنس.

"هذا ليس تطورا المضاربة ولكن مشروع سياحي الرياضات التي من شأنها أن تجعل غانديا مرجع"، قال ممثل فيري مانويل من مزرعة لعبة غولف منتجع في التوقيع على بروتوكول نوايا لتطوير السياحية الرياضة المعقدة راكو دي تومبا (Marxuquera) جنبا إلى جنب مع أرتورو TORRO رئيس بلدية غانديا.

وقال رئيس البلدية ان توقيع البروتوكول “كان يوم مهم للاقتصاد المدينة ” ويعني “خطوة أخرى إلى الأمام نحو التحضر والوصول إلى راكو دي تومبا , شقق فندقية , المناطق التجارية , بناء ملعب للجولف , ناد , مدينة كرة القدم ومدرسة للتنس”.

Vista GEneral Camara 06

وأوضح ارتورو TORRO أن هناك ليكون هناك استثمار البلدية في هذا المشروع نظرا لأنه هو القطاع الخاص الذي سوف يتم طرح التمويل, والمجلس سيكون “a mere mediator between administrations so that the project can happen and the entire city benefit from it. هذا المشروع يحتاج إلى دعم من أحد المستثمرين لتطوير المشروع, واليوم نحن في نقطة الانطلاق”.

وقال رئيس البلدية أن المشروع هو الآن في أيدي كتالونيا (الحكومة Autonamous) بحيث “في أسرع وقت ممكن” فإنها يمكن أن يوقع على الخطة الاستراتيجية وتصاريح ذات الصلة للبدء في تطوير هذا المشروع, عقد مناقشات مع ملاك الأراضي أو جعل عمليات الشراء الإجباري من أجل الحصول على ما يكفي من الأراضي لتطوير منتجع الرياضية. وسوف يتطلب المشروع استثمارا قدره حوالي 50 مليون يورو.

Manuel Ferri , يمثل الشركة بلنسية في مزرعة لعبة غولف منتجع , وقال أن “الفضل في ذلك إلى الفنيين في مجلس المدينة ورئيس بلدية غانديا” منذ أنهم هم الذين هي المسؤولة عن التحضير المسبق والتخطيط لConselleria في التأهل والاعتراف Actuación الإقليمية Estratégica (أكل). وهي عملية من “أهمية حيوية ,الأمر الذي سيخلق وظائف, تقديم الخدمات وخلق الثروة , ولكن كنت في حاجة إلى دعم, بالتعاون مع الإدارة, في هذه الحالة رئيس بلدية غانديا , ارتورو TORRO “.

وكان فيري صادقة عند تقييم الوضع، وذكر للصحفيين أنه في راكو دي تومبا “نحن يجب أن نضع أقدامنا على الأرض, وقد فعلت المجلس جيدا لمعايرة الاستثمار, وبعد أن نكون قد للأكل وسوف نقدم إلى الأسواق الخارجية , البريطانيون, الدول الاسكندنافية, الروس, كما أنهم هم الذين سوف تحدد في نهاية المطاف على المنتج. وسوف نتعاون مع منظمي الرحلات السياحية بحيث هذا أن تكون مربحة. إذا نحن قادرون تعزيز لأشعة الشمس والسياحة الشاطئية مع ذلك لا تعتمد موسميا ملاعب الغولف, ملاعب كرة القدم , تنس جنبا إلى جنب مع الاستثمار معايرة, في حين أن جميع مع أقدامنا على الأرض وفي مكان جيدة مثل راكو دي تومبا, انها مجرد مسألة العمل الجاد والمثابرة , والأرقام سوف يأتي الخير.”

Futbol_01-1024x575

Manuel Ferri father, الحاضر أيضا في التوقيع على مذكرة نوايا, وقال أن راكو دي تومبا “ليست مشروعا المضاربة . ليست هناك تنمية الإسكان وراء هذا المشروع, بل هو مشروع سياحي, مع ملاعب الغولف , ملاعب كرة القدم , ملاعب تنس , الفنادق وAparthotels في, ليس التطوير العقاري. في الواقع إذا كان لنا أن الحصول على تمويل لأي تنمية العمرانية وهذا سيكون مستحيلا, لكن المبادرات السياحية في منطقتنا بدعم من إدارة التمويل يعني يمكن العثور عليه.”

"حتى في كوستا ديل سول المنتجات لا توجد منتجات مثل هذا انهم جميعا مشاريع الإسكان في حين راكو دي تومبا ستكون تطورا السياحية الرياضة, أنا متأكد من أنه سيكون ناجحا. مع السكان المحليين, المناخ, والاتصالات المتاحة, هو فقط سيكون مسألة وقت.”

وخلص فيري بالتشديد على أن شركته ترغب في العمل على مثل هذه المشاريع “which are worth working for and investing in. ونحن نهدف إلى جعل الاستثمار الإنتاجي في المدينة التي يستحق ثقتنا ولها مستقبل كبير.”

سرد كافة الممتلكات للبيع في غانديا

Golf course Gandia Raco de Tomba

The representatives of the Plantation Golf Resort highlight at the signing of the memorandum of intentions with the mayor of Gandia Arturo Torró, that the Tourist – Golf – Sports infrastructures Raco de Tomba will be “a tourist project of reference” . The project will include aparthotel , commercial areas, construction of a golf course, a clubhouse, Soccer City and the School of Tennis.

“This is not a speculative development but a tourist-sports project that will make Gandia a reference” said Manuel Ferri representative of the Plantation Golf Resort at the signing of the protocol of intentions to develop the tourist-sport complex Raco de Tomba (Marxuquera) together with Arturo Torró the mayor of Gandia.

The mayor said that the signing of the protocol “was an important day for the city’s economy ” and means “another step forward towards urbanization and access to Raco de Tomba , an aparthotel , commercial areas , construction of a golf course , a clubhouse , Soccer City and the School of Tennis”.

Vista GEneral Camara 06

Arturo Torro explained that there is to be no municipal investment in the project since it is the private sector who will be putting forward the funding, and the council would be “a mere mediator between administrations so that the project can happen and the entire city benefit from it. The project needed the backing of an investor to develop the project, and today we are at the starting point”.

The mayor said that the project is now in the hands of the Generalitat (Autonamous government) so that “as soon as possible” they can sign the Strategic Plan and the relevant permits to begin developing this project, hold discussions with landowners or make compulsory purchases in order to have the enough land to develop the sports resort. The project will require an investment of around 50 million euros.

Manuel Ferri , representing the Valencian company the Plantation Golf Resort , said that “the credit goes to the technicians of the city council and the mayor of Gandia” since it is they who are responsible for the prior preparation and planning for the Conselleria to qualify and recognize the Actuación Territorial Estratégica (ATE). which is a process of “vital importance ,which will create jobs, provide services and create wealth , but you need the support, collaboration of the administration, in this case the mayor of Gandia , Arturo Torró “.

Ferri was honest when assessing the situation and reminded reporters that in the Raco de Tomba “we must keep our feet on the ground, the council has done well to calibrate the investment, and once we have the ATE we will offer it to foreign markets , British, Scandinavians, Russians, as it is they who will ultimately define the product. We will collaborate with the tour operators so that this to be profitable. If we are able to enhance the sun and beach tourism with not so seasonally dependent golf courses, soccer fields , tennis together with a calibrated investment, all the while with our feet on the ground and in a place as good as the Raco de Tomba, it’s just a matter of hard work and perseverance , and the numbers will come good.”

Futbol_01-1024x575

Manuel Ferri father, also present at the signing of the memorandum of intentions, said that the Raco de Tomba “is not a speculative project . There is not a housing development behind this project, it is a tourism project, with golf courses , soccer fields , tennis courts , hotels and aparthotels, not a real estate development. In fact if we were to seek funding for any housing development this would be impossible, but tourist initiatives in our area with the support of the administration means funding can be found.”

“Even on the Costa del Sol Products there are no products such as this they are all housing developments while Raco de Tomba is going to be a tourist-sport development, I am sure it will be a success. With the local people, the climate, and the available communications, it just will be a matter of time.”

Ferri concluded by stressing that his company wants to work on projects like this “which are worth working for and investing in. We aim to make a productive investment in a city that deserves our trust and has much future.”

List all property for sale in Gandia