高尔夫球场迪亚拉科·托姆巴

种植园高尔夫度假村的亮点代表签署了意向备忘录市长甘迪亚Art​​uro TORRO的, 旅游 - 高尔夫球场 -​​ 体育基础设施拉科的托姆巴 “旅游项目参考” . 该项目将包括公寓式酒店 , 商业领域, 建设一个高尔夫球场, 一个会所, 足球城和网球学院.

“这不是一个投机性的发展,但旅游体育项目,这将使迪亚参考曼努埃尔·费里说:”种植园高尔夫度假村的代表在签署该协议的意图,以发展旅游运动复杂拉科德托姆巴 (Marxuquera) 一起阿图罗TORRO的市长甘迪亚.

市长表示,签署的协议 “为全市经济是一个重要的日子 ” 和手段 “又前进了一步走向城市化和拉科托姆巴 , 公寓式酒店 , 商业领域 , 建设一个高尔夫球场 , 一个会所 , 足球城和网球学院”.

Vista GEneral Camara 06

阿图罗TORRO解释有是无市政项目的投资,因为它是私营部门将提出资金, 安理会将 “a mere mediator between administrations so that the project can happen and the entire city benefit from it. 该项目需要的投资发展项目的支持, 今天我们在起点”.

市长说,该项目是目前在手中的为Generalitat (Autonamous政府) 以便 “及早” 开始开发这个项目,他们可以签署的战略计​​划和相关许可证, 持有与地主讨论或强制购买,才能有足够的土地来发展运动胜地. 该项目将需要投资约 50 万欧元.

Manuel Ferri , 巴伦西亚公司种植园高尔夫度假村 , 说 “要归功于技师市议会和市长甘迪亚” 因为这是他们谁是负责的资格和承认的Actuación领土Es​​tratégica的事前准备和规划Conselleria (ATE). 这是一个过程 “至关重要 ,这将创造就业机会, 提供服务和创造财富 , 但你需要的支持, 政府合作, 在这种情况下,甘迪亚市长 , Arturo TORRO的 “.

Ferri的时候是诚实的评估情况,并提醒记者,在拉科托姆巴 “我们必须保持我们的脚在地面上, 该局已完成校准投资, 和我们有一次ATE我们将提供给国外市场 , 英国的, 斯堪的纳维亚, 俄罗斯, 因为它是他们谁最终定义产品. 所以,这是有利可图的,我们将与旅游经营者. 如果我们没有那么季节性依赖高尔夫球场能够增强阳光和沙滩旅游, 足球场 , 网球一起校准的投资, 所有的,而我们的脚在地面上,在一个地方好拉科托姆巴, 它只是一个问题的努力和毅力 , 数字会很好。”

Futbol_01-1024x575

Manuel Ferri father, 也出席了签署了意向备忘录, 说,拉科托姆巴 “是不是一个投机性的项目 . 这个项目背后有没有住房开发, 它是一个旅游项目, 与高尔夫球场 , 足球场 , 网球场 , 酒店及公寓式酒店, 不是房地产开发. 事实上,如果我们寻求任何房屋发展的资金,这将是不可能的, 但旅游倡议在我们的地区政府的支持意味着可以找到资金。”

“即使在Costa del Sol的产品有没有​​产品,例如他们都是房屋发展,而拉科托姆巴将是一个旅游体育发展, 我相信这将是一个成功. 与当地人民, 气候, 和可用的通信, 它只是一个时间问题。”

Ferri的最后强调说,他的公司要上这样的项目工作 “which are worth working for and investing in. 我们的目标是在一个城市,这是值得我们信赖的,有很多未来作出的一项生产投资。”

列出所有财产出售迪亚

Golf course Gandia Raco de Tomba

The representatives of the Plantation Golf Resort highlight at the signing of the memorandum of intentions with the mayor of Gandia Arturo Torró, that the Tourist – Golf – Sports infrastructures Raco de Tomba will be “a tourist project of reference” . The project will include aparthotel , commercial areas, construction of a golf course, a clubhouse, Soccer City and the School of Tennis.

“This is not a speculative development but a tourist-sports project that will make Gandia a reference” said Manuel Ferri representative of the Plantation Golf Resort at the signing of the protocol of intentions to develop the tourist-sport complex Raco de Tomba (Marxuquera) together with Arturo Torró the mayor of Gandia.

The mayor said that the signing of the protocol “was an important day for the city’s economy ” and means “another step forward towards urbanization and access to Raco de Tomba , an aparthotel , commercial areas , construction of a golf course , a clubhouse , Soccer City and the School of Tennis”.

Vista GEneral Camara 06

Arturo Torro explained that there is to be no municipal investment in the project since it is the private sector who will be putting forward the funding, and the council would be “a mere mediator between administrations so that the project can happen and the entire city benefit from it. The project needed the backing of an investor to develop the project, and today we are at the starting point”.

The mayor said that the project is now in the hands of the Generalitat (Autonamous government) so that “as soon as possible” they can sign the Strategic Plan and the relevant permits to begin developing this project, hold discussions with landowners or make compulsory purchases in order to have the enough land to develop the sports resort. The project will require an investment of around 50 million euros.

Manuel Ferri , representing the Valencian company the Plantation Golf Resort , said that “the credit goes to the technicians of the city council and the mayor of Gandia” since it is they who are responsible for the prior preparation and planning for the Conselleria to qualify and recognize the Actuación Territorial Estratégica (ATE). which is a process of “vital importance ,which will create jobs, provide services and create wealth , but you need the support, collaboration of the administration, in this case the mayor of Gandia , Arturo Torró “.

Ferri was honest when assessing the situation and reminded reporters that in the Raco de Tomba “we must keep our feet on the ground, the council has done well to calibrate the investment, and once we have the ATE we will offer it to foreign markets , British, Scandinavians, Russians, as it is they who will ultimately define the product. We will collaborate with the tour operators so that this to be profitable. If we are able to enhance the sun and beach tourism with not so seasonally dependent golf courses, soccer fields , tennis together with a calibrated investment, all the while with our feet on the ground and in a place as good as the Raco de Tomba, it’s just a matter of hard work and perseverance , and the numbers will come good.”

Futbol_01-1024x575

Manuel Ferri father, also present at the signing of the memorandum of intentions, said that the Raco de Tomba “is not a speculative project . There is not a housing development behind this project, it is a tourism project, with golf courses , soccer fields , tennis courts , hotels and aparthotels, not a real estate development. In fact if we were to seek funding for any housing development this would be impossible, but tourist initiatives in our area with the support of the administration means funding can be found.”

“Even on the Costa del Sol Products there are no products such as this they are all housing developments while Raco de Tomba is going to be a tourist-sport development, I am sure it will be a success. With the local people, the climate, and the available communications, it just will be a matter of time.”

Ferri concluded by stressing that his company wants to work on projects like this “which are worth working for and investing in. We aim to make a productive investment in a city that deserves our trust and has much future.”

List all property for sale in Gandia