وهناك القليل من المعلومات لأولئك الذين يبحثون لشراء ممتلكات في مدينة فالنسيا

فالنسيا هو ثالث أكبر مدينة في اسبانيا, ويبلغ عدد سكانها ما يقرب من مليون شخص. وتبلغ مساحة المدينة 135 كيلو متر مربع. Valencia is a culturally rich city, وهو ما يمكن ملاحظته وأبرزها من خلال الهندسة المعمارية في المدينة وكذلك في المتاحف الرائعة ومعارض فنية التي يمكن العثور عليها هنا. فالنسيا تشتهر الغذائية والصخب انها موطن الباييلا ولاس فاياس, والعيد تستمر اسبوعا في مارس اذار ان يصل الى ذروته مع حرق
مئات من الشخصيات الورق المعجن هائلة.

valencia2

تأسست فالنسيا على يد الرومان في العام 138, واكتسبت المزيد من الهوية وأهمية في عهد مسلم. تغيير اليدين مرة أخرى, في 1094, تم القبض على فالنسيا من قبل قوات “السييد,” وثم حكمت تحت أراغون ولي بداية في 1238 بواسطة خايمي الأول. عندما تم طرد الموريسكيين في 1609, عانى فالنسيا ضربة كبيرة لانها الاقتصاد, ولكن في وقت لاحق في القرن 18 وشارك في النهضة الاقتصادية والثقافية لإسبانيا. استغرق فالنسيا بدور نشط في حرب الاستقلال في القرن 19 ضد الفرنسيين. اليوم, لأن هذه المدينة عاصمة مقاطعة بلنسية, 'Valencianos’ فخورون جدا من هويتهم وهجتهم, 'فالنسيانو.’ في الواقع, سوف تجد إشعارات رسمية, لافتات الشوارع, إلخ. كتب في فالنسيانو, دروس تعطى في فالنسيانو, والبرامج على شاشات التلفزيون في لهجة.

كما ثالث أكبر مدينة في اسبانيا, انها واحدة من أكبر الموانئ, والعديد من يعتبرون أن يكون رئيس مركز تجاري وصناعي في اسبانيا. بل هو أيضا مقعد من اثنين من كبرى الجامعات والعديد من المؤسسات التعليمية الأخرى. منسوجات, آلية, السيارات, قاطرات, الطائرات, والمعدات الكهربائية والمصنوعات رئيس. الخدمات المصرفية الدولية والتمويل هي أيضا مهمة جدا.

valencia1

عندما يتعلق الأمر الى المدن الكبرى في إسبانيا, وكان فالنسيا حتى وقت قريب واحدة من أسرار البلاد الدفينة. فإنك لن تجد جحافل من السياح البريطانيين والألمان هنا حتى الآن (أنهم جميعا وهي تتشمس على شواطئ كوستا بلانكا إلى الجنوب من المدينة). ما سوف تجد هي مدينة نابضة بالحياة مع المحلات التجارية الرائعة, المتاحف الرائعة, جميل الساحات المليئة بالنخيل ومجمع العلوم الألفية التي تضم بعضا من أفضل مرافق في كل من أوروبا. بناء واحد من المشاريع الأكثر إثارة للألفية في أوروبا وكونها البلد المضيف لل 2007 و 2011 وقد أدى الأمريكتين أكواب وF1 البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​إلى طفرة كبيرة في مجال السياحة فالنسيا والصناعات الفندقية. الهياكل المستقبلية وتماما العقل تهب من الفنون الجديدة ومركز العلوم وجلب الزوار الإسبانية والأجنبية زرافات ووحدانا إلى المدينة.

سرد كافة الممتلكات للبيع في مدينة فالنسيا

A bit of information for those looking to buy property in Valencia city

Valencia is the third largest city in Spain, with a population of approximately one million people. The area of the city is 135 square kilometers. Valencia is a culturally rich city, which can be seen most prominently through the city’s architecture as well as in the fabulous museums and art galleries that can be found here. Valencia is famous for food and revelry it’s the home of paella and Las Fallas, a weeklong fiesta in March that climaxes with the burning
of hundreds of enormous papier-mache figures.

valencia2

Valencia was founded by the Romans in the year 138, and gained more identity and importance during the Muslim era. Changing hands again, in 1094, Valencia was captured by the troops of “el Cid,” and was then ruled under the Aragonese Crown beginning in 1238 by Jaime I. When the Moors were expelled in 1609, Valencia suffered a major blow to it’s economy, but later in the 18th century participated in the economic and cultural renaissance of Spain. Valencia took an active part in the War of Independence in the 19th century against the French. Today, as the capital city of the Province of Valencia, ‘Valencianos’ are very proud of their identity and of their dialect, ‘Valenciano.’ In fact, you will find official notices, street signs, etc. written in Valenciano, classes given in Valenciano, and programs on television in the dialect.

As Spain’s third largest city, it has one of the largest ports, and many consider it to be Spain’s chief commercial and industrial centre. It is also the seat of two major universities and many other educational institutions. Textiles, machinery, automobiles, locomotives, airplanes, and electrical equipment are the chief manufactures. International banking and finance are also very important.

valencia1

When it comes to the great cities of Spain, Valencia was up until recently one of the country’s best-kept secrets. You won’t find hordes of British and German tourists here yet (they’re all sunning themselves on the beaches of the Costa Blanca to the south of the city). What you will find is a vibrant city with wonderful shops, fascinating museums, beautiful palm-fringed plazas and a Millennium science complex which boasts some of the finest facilities in the whole of Europe. The construction of one of Europe’s most exciting millennium projects and the being the host of the 2007 and 2011 Americas cups and the mediterranean F1 has led to a major boom in Valencia’s tourism and hotel industries. The futuristic and totally mind-blowing structures of the new Arts and Science Centre are bringing Spanish and foreign visitors in droves to the city.

List all property for sale in Valencia city