信息對於那些看起來有點買樓瓦倫西亞城市

巴倫西亞是西班牙第三大城市, 有大約一億人口. 城市的面積為 135 平方公里. 瓦倫西亞是一個文化豐富的城市, 由此可以看出最突出的,通過城市的建築以及在美妙的博物館和藝術畫廊,可以在這裡找到. 瓦倫西亞是著名的美食和狂歡是西班牙海鮮飯和拉斯維加斯法利亞斯的家, 為期一周的節日三月,隨著燃燒的高潮
數以百計的巨大紙型人物.

valencia2

瓦倫西亞由羅馬人在公元成立 138, 和穆斯林時代獲得了更多的認同和重視. 再次易手, 在 1094, 瓦倫西亞被抓獲的部隊 “埃爾熙,” ,然後在阿拉貢冠開始在統治 1238 由Jaime我. 當摩爾人被逐出 1609, 瓦倫西亞遭遇重大打擊,它的經濟, 但後​​來在18世紀參加了西班牙的經濟和文化復興. 瓦倫西亞積極參加在獨立戰爭中對法國19世紀. 今天, 作為省會城市巴倫西亞省, “Valencianos’ 很自豪自己的方言自己的身份和, “巴倫西亞諾​​。’ 事實上, 你會發現官方的通知, 路牌, 等. 寫在巴倫西亞諾, 班·瓦倫西亞給出, 並在方言上電視節目.

作為西班牙的第三大城市, 它的最大的港口之一, 和許多人認為它是西班牙的主要商業和工業中心. 這也是兩所主要大學和許多其他教育機構的所在地. 紡織品, 機械, 汽車, 機車, 飛機, 和電氣設備是主要的生產廠家. 國際銀行和金融也是非常重要的.

valencia1

當談到西班牙最偉大的城市, 瓦倫西亞是直到最近全國保存最好的秘密之一. 你不會找到英國和德國的遊客成群結隊在這裡還 (他們都在Costa Blanca海灘曬太陽的城市南部). 你會發現是一個充滿活力的城市,美好的商店, 迷人的博物館, 美麗的棕櫚樹的廣場和一個千年的科學複合體,它擁有一些最好的設施在整個歐洲. 歐洲最令人興奮的千年項目之一的建設與黨的主場 2007 和 2011 美洲杯和地中海F1已經導致了重大的熱潮在瓦倫西亞的旅遊業和酒店業. 新的藝術和科學中心的未來,完全令人興奮的結構使西班牙和外國遊客趨之若鶩的城市.

列出所有房屋買賣與瓦倫西亞城市

A bit of information for those looking to buy property in Valencia city

Valencia is the third largest city in Spain, with a population of approximately one million people. The area of the city is 135 square kilometers. Valencia is a culturally rich city, which can be seen most prominently through the city’s architecture as well as in the fabulous museums and art galleries that can be found here. Valencia is famous for food and revelry it’s the home of paella and Las Fallas, a weeklong fiesta in March that climaxes with the burning
of hundreds of enormous papier-mache figures.

valencia2

Valencia was founded by the Romans in the year 138, and gained more identity and importance during the Muslim era. Changing hands again, in 1094, Valencia was captured by the troops of “el Cid,” and was then ruled under the Aragonese Crown beginning in 1238 by Jaime I. When the Moors were expelled in 1609, Valencia suffered a major blow to it’s economy, but later in the 18th century participated in the economic and cultural renaissance of Spain. Valencia took an active part in the War of Independence in the 19th century against the French. Today, as the capital city of the Province of Valencia, ‘Valencianos’ are very proud of their identity and of their dialect, ‘Valenciano.’ In fact, you will find official notices, street signs, etc. written in Valenciano, classes given in Valenciano, and programs on television in the dialect.

As Spain’s third largest city, it has one of the largest ports, and many consider it to be Spain’s chief commercial and industrial centre. It is also the seat of two major universities and many other educational institutions. Textiles, machinery, automobiles, locomotives, airplanes, and electrical equipment are the chief manufactures. International banking and finance are also very important.

valencia1

When it comes to the great cities of Spain, Valencia was up until recently one of the country’s best-kept secrets. You won’t find hordes of British and German tourists here yet (they’re all sunning themselves on the beaches of the Costa Blanca to the south of the city). What you will find is a vibrant city with wonderful shops, fascinating museums, beautiful palm-fringed plazas and a Millennium science complex which boasts some of the finest facilities in the whole of Europe. The construction of one of Europe’s most exciting millennium projects and the being the host of the 2007 and 2011 Americas cups and the mediterranean F1 has led to a major boom in Valencia’s tourism and hotel industries. The futuristic and totally mind-blowing structures of the new Arts and Science Centre are bringing Spanish and foreign visitors in droves to the city.

List all property for sale in Valencia city