وهناك القليل من المعلومات لأولئك الذين يبحثون لشراء ممتلكات في شاطبة

We hope that this information will be useful in your search for a property in Xativa

Xativa (لهجة منطقة بلنسية) Jativa (الأسبانية),

تقع على الرف العصر الطباشيري من ش Caroig ومتوكئا على هامش الشمالي من سلسلة جبال كاستيل ش, شاطبة هي مركز منطقة محمية طبيعية ويتصل مع جيرانها عن طريق أربعة جسور. نهر Canyoles يعبر المنطقة التي يحتفظ به واقفا مثل العمود الفقري, بعد المسار الذي يأخذ عليه إلى النهر وألبايدا, في, إلى النهر Xuqer.

xativa1

يبقى العصر الحجري القديم من مدينة لوس انجلوس كوفا نيجرا, بالقرب من فندق Bellus, يقول لنا أنه حتى في تلك الأوقات البعيدة كانت المنطقة بالفعل الترحيب وآمنة وأن جذور Xativas, على الرغم من أنها عانت من عواقب كثيرة الحروب وبعد أن اهتزت من قبل العديد من الكوارث, ومدفونة عميقا في تاريخ الشعب بلنسية. الأيبيريين في المنطقة تأسست Saitabi على سلسلة جبال من Vernissa وحتى صاغ أموالهم الخاصة, السماح لهم التجارة مع جيرانهم البحر الأبيض المتوسط. وكان هذا حتى سقطت جحافل الروم التي تبذل فيا أوغوستا في الحب مع هذه البقعة. كان Saetabis أوغوستا لسنوات عديدة البلدة بموجب القانون اللاتينية, كما من قبل العديد من النقوش والألواح الحجرية التي العلماء تمكنوا من إنقاذ من النواة الداخلية للمدينة شهدت. ومنذ ذلك الحين, القلعة بنيت من قبل الرومان، وغالبا ما المستعادة عبر تاريخها الطويل, الساعات بصمت, كما لو تخجل من ارتفاعه المتواضع من أكثر من 300 متر على أرواح وممتلكات السكان المحليين.

قبل أن تصبح المدينة المنورة Xateba, ذهب البلدة خلال فترة القوط الغربيين الظلام. كنيسة سانت فيليو, بنيت عليها كنيسة القوط الغربيين القديمة , كان مقرا للأسقفية.

على 20 أغسطس, 1492 أعلن أمين Guillem دي tovia: “اليوم في 9:00 في الصباح , وصل ساعي مع الأخبار أكدت أن الكاردينال لدينا وقد تم اختيار البابا تحت اسم الكسندر السادس. وبورجاس, الذي أصبح الباباوات calixt والثالث وألكسندر السادس, الكسوف مع تاريخهم وأسطورة روعة هذا العدد الكبير من أبناء الأم الهامة الأخرى: الرسام جوسيب ريبيرا, الطابعة Blai بيلفير, ومختزل مارتي, المغني أغنية ريمون الكاتب, الرسام ارتور هراس.

xativa2

القلعة ويمكن الاطلاع على قمة جبل Vernisa, مع جدرانه الشاهقة, اعادة بنائها من قبل المغاربة خلال احتلالهم, تفصل المدينة من وادي. هناك بالفعل اثنين من القلاع, انخفاض تواريخ قلعة من العصور القرطاجي. البرج كوينز اسمه supposidly بعد زوجة هانيبال الذين يقال انه قد أنجبت ابنا هنا. القلعة أكبر, خليط من مغاربي والمسيحية infl uences. برج المراقبة والصهاريج هم من أصل مغاربي التي تم ادراج الكنيسة القوطية سانتا ماريا, وبنيت بعد إعادة احتلال 1431. أعلى نقطة من القلعة يقدم بعض مناظر خلابة من المدينة نفسها.

غويا فيليب الخامس بجانب القلعة يقف Hermita من سانت فيليو, الذي كان في موقع الكاتدرائية القوطية. شيد المبنى في القرن الثالث عشر بواسطة خايمي الأول, الذي غزا المغاربة في المنطقة في ذلك الوقت. الداخلية لديها لصحن واحد مع أربعة أقواس ضخمة. وتزين الجدران من قبل عصر النهضة الإسبانية القطع الرئيسية, ومحور مذبح عرض مشاهد من حياة المسيح والعذراء.

الحي القديم يحتوي على العديد من المباني الرائعة, والتي هي نفسها شهادة على الغنى التاريخي من شاطبة. المعالم الأثرية بما في ذلك بناء عصر النهضة القرن 15, الكنيسة جماعية في La SEU, بنيت من قبل عائلة بورخيس قوية. مستشفى السابق, Dálarco البيت, أنعم بواسطة قوس الباب الجميلة وشارك فيها مادونا والطفل محاطا بمجموعة من الملائكة.

وكلاء العقارات شاطبة
فيلا للبيع في شاطبة
Properties for sale in Xativa
بيت ريفي للبيع في شاطبة
عقارات للبيع في شاطبة

سرد كافة الممتلكات للبيع في شاطبة

A bit of information for those looking to buy property in Xativa

We hope that this information will be useful in your search for a property in Xativa

Xativa (Valencian dialect) Jativa (Spanish),

Situated on the Cretaceous shelf of El Caroig and leaning on the northern fringe of the El Castell mountain range, Xativa is the centre of a naturally protected area that communicates with its neighbours by means of four bridges. The river Canyoles crosses the area that holds it up like a back bone, following a course that takes it to the river Albaida and, on, to the river Xuqer.

xativa1

The Palaeolithic remains of La Cova Negra, near Bellus, tell us that even the in those remote times the area was already welcoming and safe and that Xativas roots, despite having suffered the consequences of so many wars and having been shaken by several catastrophes, are deeply buried in the history of the Valencian people. The Iberians in the area founded Saitabi on the mountain range of Vernissa and even coined their own money, allowing them trade with their Mediterranean neighbours. This was until the Roman legions that were making the Via Augusta fell in love with this spot. Saetabis Augusta was for many years a borough under Latin law, as witnessed by many inscriptions and stone tablets that scholars have been able to rescue from the inner core of the city. From then on, the castle built by the Romans and often restored throughout its long history, watches silently, as if ashamed of its modest height of more than 300 metres over the lives and properties of the locals.

Before becoming Medina Xateba, the town went through a dark visigoth period. The church of sant Feliu, built upon an older visigoth church , was the seat of the bishopric.

On the 20th of august, 1492 the trustee Guillem de tovia announced: “today at nine o’clock in the morning , the courier arrived with the confirmed news that our cardinal has been chosen pope under the name of Alexander VI. The Borjas, who became popes Calixt III and Alexandre VI, eclipse with their history and legend the splendour of so many other important native sons: the painter Josep Ribera, the printer Blai Bellver, the stenographer Marti, the singer song writer Raimon, the painter Artur Heras.

xativa2

The Castle can be found on top of Mount Vernisa, with its towering walls, rebuilt by the Moors during their occupation, separating the town from the Valley. There are actually two castles, the lower castle dates from Carthaginian times. The Queens tower supposidly named after Hanibal’s wife who is said to have given birth to a son here. The larger castle, a mixture of Moorish and Christian infl uences. The watchtower and cisterns are of Moorish origin to which the Gothic chapel of Santa Maria was added, and was built after the reconquista of 1431. The highest point of the castle offers some spectacular views of the town itself.

Goya’s Philipe V Next to the Castle stands the Hermita of Sant Feliu, which had been the site of a Visigothic cathedral. The building was built in the thirteenth century by Jaime I, who conquered the Moors in the area at that time. The interior has a single nave with four massive arches. The walls are adorned by Spanish Renaissance master pieces, and the altar centerpiece showing scenes from the life of Christ and the Virgin.

The old quarter contains several wonderful buildings, which itself is testament to the historical richness of Xativa. Monuments including the 15th century Renaissance building, the Collegiate Church at La Seu, built by the powerful Borges family. The former Hospital, Dálarco House, graced by a beautiful door arch featuring the Madonna and Child surrounded by a host of angels.

Estate agents Xativa
Villa for sale in Xativa
Properties for sale in Xativa
Country house for sale in Xativa
Property for sale in Xativa

List all property for sale in Xativa