一位为那些买楼舍蒂瓦的信息

We hope that this information will be useful in your search for a property in Xativa

Xativa (瓦伦西亚方言) 哈蒂瓦 (西班牙人),

位于EL Caroig靠在萨尔瓦多山庄山脉北缘白垩纪货架, 舍蒂瓦通过四桥为中心的自然保护区,与邻国通信. 河Canyoles穿过的区域,它像一回骨, 一个疗程后,它河德阿尔拜达和, 上, 河Xuqer的.

xativa1

旧石器时代遗迹拉科瓦内格拉, 附近BELLUS的, 告诉我们,即使是在那些偏远的次区域是已经热情和安全,Xativas根, 尽管遭受了这么多战争的后果,并已被动摇了一些灾难, 深深埋在巴伦西亚人民的历史. 伊比利亚人在该地区创立Saitabi山脉的Vernissa和甚至创造自己的钱, 让他们与地中海邻国贸易. 这是直到罗马军团,威盛奥古斯塔爱上了这个地方. 奥古斯塔Saetabis是多年根据拉丁法律的自治市镇, 目睹了许多铭文石碑,学者们已经从内核心城市能救. 从这时起, 由罗马人建造的城堡,在其漫长的历史中,往往恢复, 手表默默地, 仿佛比其微薄的高度,更感到羞耻 300 米以上的当地人的生命和财产.

成为梅迪纳Xateba之前, 镇经历了一个黑暗的西哥特时期. 的Sant FELIU的教会, 建立在一个旧的西哥特教堂 , 主教团座位.

在8月20日, 1492 纪莲的tovia受托人宣布: “今天早上九点钟 , 快递到达我们的基数已经证实的消息,被选为教皇亚历山大六世的名称下. 博尔哈斯, 谁成为与教皇Calixt三和亚历山大六世, 日食与他们的历史和传说的辉煌,许多其他重要的原生的儿子: 的画家何塞普·里贝拉, 的打印机Blai贝尔维, 速记员马蒂, 的歌手曲作家雷蒙, 画家Artur HERAS的.

xativa2

城堡上可以找到山Vernisa顶部, 其高耸的城墙, 由摩尔人在他们的职业重建, 谷镇从分离. 实际上有两个城堡, 迦太基时期的城堡日期从较低. 皇后塔supposidly得名哈尼巴尔的妻子谁是说给了这里生了一个儿子. 大城堡, 摩尔和基督教影响s的混合物. 岗楼和水箱是摩尔的起源,哥特式教堂圣玛丽亚, 建成后的雷孔基斯塔 1431. 在城堡的最高点镇本身提供的一些壮丽景色.

戈雅的菲利普v接下来的城堡矗立着Hermita的Sant FELIU的, 西哥特教堂网站. 该建筑始建于13世纪,海梅一世, 谁征服了当时在该地区的摩尔. 内部有一个单一的殿有四个巨大的拱门. 墙壁上装饰由西班牙文艺复兴大师作品, 场景从基督的生命和坛的核心和圣母.

旧城区包含几个精彩的建筑, 这本身就是证明历史的丰富性舍蒂瓦. 包括15世纪的文艺复兴时期的建筑古迹, 在La SEU的学院教堂, 内置强大的博尔赫斯家庭. 前医院, Dálarco楼, 一个美丽的门拱,周围由一台主机的天使麦当娜和儿童增光.

地产代理舍蒂瓦
别墅出售Xativa
Properties for sale in Xativa
乡间别墅在售舍蒂瓦
物业在售舍蒂瓦

列出所有属性在舍蒂瓦销售

A bit of information for those looking to buy property in Xativa

We hope that this information will be useful in your search for a property in Xativa

Xativa (Valencian dialect) Jativa (Spanish),

Situated on the Cretaceous shelf of El Caroig and leaning on the northern fringe of the El Castell mountain range, Xativa is the centre of a naturally protected area that communicates with its neighbours by means of four bridges. The river Canyoles crosses the area that holds it up like a back bone, following a course that takes it to the river Albaida and, on, to the river Xuqer.

xativa1

The Palaeolithic remains of La Cova Negra, near Bellus, tell us that even the in those remote times the area was already welcoming and safe and that Xativas roots, despite having suffered the consequences of so many wars and having been shaken by several catastrophes, are deeply buried in the history of the Valencian people. The Iberians in the area founded Saitabi on the mountain range of Vernissa and even coined their own money, allowing them trade with their Mediterranean neighbours. This was until the Roman legions that were making the Via Augusta fell in love with this spot. Saetabis Augusta was for many years a borough under Latin law, as witnessed by many inscriptions and stone tablets that scholars have been able to rescue from the inner core of the city. From then on, the castle built by the Romans and often restored throughout its long history, watches silently, as if ashamed of its modest height of more than 300 metres over the lives and properties of the locals.

Before becoming Medina Xateba, the town went through a dark visigoth period. The church of sant Feliu, built upon an older visigoth church , was the seat of the bishopric.

On the 20th of august, 1492 the trustee Guillem de tovia announced: “today at nine o’clock in the morning , the courier arrived with the confirmed news that our cardinal has been chosen pope under the name of Alexander VI. The Borjas, who became popes Calixt III and Alexandre VI, eclipse with their history and legend the splendour of so many other important native sons: the painter Josep Ribera, the printer Blai Bellver, the stenographer Marti, the singer song writer Raimon, the painter Artur Heras.

xativa2

The Castle can be found on top of Mount Vernisa, with its towering walls, rebuilt by the Moors during their occupation, separating the town from the Valley. There are actually two castles, the lower castle dates from Carthaginian times. The Queens tower supposidly named after Hanibal’s wife who is said to have given birth to a son here. The larger castle, a mixture of Moorish and Christian infl uences. The watchtower and cisterns are of Moorish origin to which the Gothic chapel of Santa Maria was added, and was built after the reconquista of 1431. The highest point of the castle offers some spectacular views of the town itself.

Goya’s Philipe V Next to the Castle stands the Hermita of Sant Feliu, which had been the site of a Visigothic cathedral. The building was built in the thirteenth century by Jaime I, who conquered the Moors in the area at that time. The interior has a single nave with four massive arches. The walls are adorned by Spanish Renaissance master pieces, and the altar centerpiece showing scenes from the life of Christ and the Virgin.

The old quarter contains several wonderful buildings, which itself is testament to the historical richness of Xativa. Monuments including the 15th century Renaissance building, the Collegiate Church at La Seu, built by the powerful Borges family. The former Hospital, Dálarco House, graced by a beautiful door arch featuring the Madonna and Child surrounded by a host of angels.

Estate agents Xativa
Villa for sale in Xativa
Properties for sale in Xativa
Country house for sale in Xativa
Property for sale in Xativa

List all property for sale in Xativa