الإقامة في إسبانيا للمستثمرين الملكية ("فيزا الذهبية")

وقد أدخلت إسبانيا قانونا جديدا أن يقدم تصاريح الإقامة لغير مواطني الاتحاد الأوروبي في مقابل استثمار 500،000 € أو أكثر في الملكية الاسبانية.

الهدف من القانون هو لجذب رجال الأعمال إلى إسبانيا, وتحفيز الاستثمار الأجنبي في العقارات الاسبانية, الدين العام, وخلق فرص العمل.

تمكن هذا القانون غير مواطني الاتحاد الأوروبي للحصول على تصاريح إقامة المؤهلين في مقابل الاستثمار في العقارات الاسبانية (وغيرها من الأصول), مما يؤدي إلى إقامة طويلة الأمد في أسبانيا إذا تم الوفاء بشروط معينة. وتتلخص النقاط الرئيسية لمشروع قانون في هذا القسم.

الإقامة الأسبانية, والقدرة على السفر بحرية في منطقة شنغن الأوروبية (إلى 90 من بين كل 180 أيام), وسوف تكون نقطة جذب رئيسية للعديد من المستثمرين من خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي. وأضاف التي, وقد تحطمت أسعار العقارات إلى الأراضي الأسبانية صفقة, خلق بعض فرص استثمارية ممتازة. انها مزيج جذاب من أسعار الإقامة والمساومة للمستثمرين من خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي.

فيزا الذهبية هو زائد الرئيسية, لكن المستثمرين الأجانب لا ينبغي السماح للتصريح إقامة يشغلهم عن أهم الاعتبارات, الذي هو الاستثمار بحكمة

تصريح الإقامة هو الآن مجرد إجراء شكلي للمستثمرين الذين يستوفون الشروط, لذلك يجب على المستثمرين التركيز أولا وقبل كل شيء على تحديد أفضل الفرص الاستثمارية.

يجب على المستثمرين أن ننظر أيضا للاستثمار من خلال المهنيين المعتمدين مع سمعة جيدة وقدرة ثبت لتقديم مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات التي تأخذ الرعاية لجميع المستثمرين يحتاج على مدى عمر الاستثمار. وإلا فإن الاستثمار يمكن أن تتحول إلى أن تكون صداعا كبيرا.

بل هو المراهنة على أن تصاريح الإقامة سوف تستخدم لتسويق بعض السامة, الاستثمارات العقارية مبالغ فيها على مدى الأشهر والسنوات القليلة القادمة. العديد من "فيزا الذهبية" سيتم مخادعة المستثمرين الإقامة في زيادة دفع عن الممتلكات بسبب تصاريح إقامة. يجب مواطنين من خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي المهتمين في الإقامة تكون على حارسهم.

معلومات أشمل عن التأشيرة الذهبي

Residency in Spain for Property Investors (“Golden Visa”)

Spain has introduced a new law that offers residency permits to non-EU nationals in return for an investment of €500,000 or more in Spanish property.

The objective of the law is to attract entrepreneurs to Spain, and stimulate foreign investment in Spanish real estate, public debt, and job creation.

This law enables non-EU nationals to get qualified residency permits in return for investing in Spanish real estate (and other assets), leading to long-term residency in Spain if certain conditions are fulfilled. The key points of the draft law are summarized in this section.

Spanish residency, and the ability to travel freely in the European Schengen area (for 90 out of every 180 days), will be a major attraction for many non-EU investors. Added to which, Spanish property prices have crashed into bargain territory, creating some excellent investment opportunities. It’s an attractive combination of residency and bargain prices for investors from outside the EU.

The Golden Visa is a major plus, but foreign investors should not let the residency permit distract them from the most important consideration, which is to invest wisely

The residency permit is now just a formality for investors who satisfy the criteria, so investors should focus first and foremost on identifying the best investment opportunities.

Investors should also look to invest through accredited professionals with good reputations and a proven ability to deliver a full service that takes care of all the investors needs over the lifetime of the investment. Otherwise the investment could turn out to be a big headache.

It is a safe bet that residency permits will be used to market some toxic, overpriced real estate investments over the next few months and years. Many “Golden Visa” residency investors will be hoodwinked into overpaying for property because of the residency permits. Non-EU nationals interested in residency should be on their guard.

More comprehensive information about the golden visa